## LIST OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name                   | Designation              |
|--------|------------------------|--------------------------|
| 1      | Mr. Kohinoor Lal Verma | Chairman                 |
| 2      | Maj. I.M.Kapoor        | Vice-Chairman            |
| 3      | Ms. Pramila Verma      | Secretary                |
| 4      | Ms. Sudha              | D.E.'S Nominee           |
| 5      | Dr. G.B. Mathur        | D.E.'S Nominee           |
| 6      | Ms. Meenakshi          | Advisor Board Nominee    |
| 7      | Ms. Kiran Prabha       | Advisor Board Nominee    |
| 8      | Ms. Deepshikha Dandu   | Principal                |
| 9      | Dr. S. Kalai Selvi     | Teacher's Representative |
| 10     | Ms. Renu Kaul          | Member                   |
| 11     | Ms. Yogita Sharma      | PTA Member               |
| 12     | Mr. Karam Vir Shekhar  | Member                   |
| 13     | Dr. Damyanty Pandey    | Member                   |
| 14     | Ms. Aruna Puri         | Member                   |
| 15     | Mr. P.C. Pant          | Member                   |
| 16     | Ms. Nisha Khosla       | Member                   |
| 17     | Mr. A.K.Upadhyaya      | Member                   |
| 18     | Prof. J.S Gujral       | Member                   |
| 19     | Mr. T.R. Gandhi        | Member                   |
| 20     | Ms. Kusum Gupta        | Member                   |
| 21     | Dr. Vijay Bansal       | Member                   |